curve
shadow
spacer
spacer
 

Contact Us

Pacific Park®
Phone: (310) 260-8744
380 Santa Monica Pier
Santa Monica, CA 90401-3128

For general guest comments, suggestions or feedback please call 310-260-8744 x291.

Marketing Department

Name/TitleExtensionEmail
Jeff Klockex235jklocke@pacpark.com
Vice President Marketing & Administration
Kristin Wasilukx258kwasiluk@pacpark.com
Senior Event Sales Manager
Sarah Mccann x253 smccann@pacpark.com
Marketing Sales Manager
Reenay Montgomeryx283rmontgomery@pacpark.com
Birthday Manager
Makala Lee x225 mlee@pacpark.com
Marketing Coordinator    
Cameron Andrews
Public Relations/Media Contact
cameron@piercomm.com
Office: 562-432-5300
Mobile: 310-428-2760

Management Team

Name/TitleExtensionEmail
Mary Ann Powellx229mapowell@pacpark.com
CEO/General Manager
David Gillamx230dgillam@pacpark.com
CFO
Dorene Goldman x259 dgoldman@pacpark.com
Controller
Dana Wyattx257dwyatt@pacpark.com
Director of Operations & Security
Fred Svendsen x236 fsvendsen@pacpark.com
Rides & Admissions Manager
Gerald Gunnx252ggunn@pacpark.com
Senior Games & Retail Manager
Jimmy Quaintance x288jquaintance@pacpark.com
Maintenance Manager
Mitchell Katz x245 mkatz@pacpark.com
Director of Food & Beverage
Carmel Christian x354 cchristian@pacpark.com
Human Resources Manager
Eric Forkel x299 eforkel@pacpark.com
Security Manager

Back to Top
bubbles















waves
spacer
 
For More Information Call 310-260-8744
     
spacer
Buy Tickets Online - Tour - Watch Our Video - Cool Discounts - The Loop - Kid's Cove - Birthday Parties - Guide for Guests with Disabilities
spacer
Private Events/Picnics - Location Shoots - Group Sales - Sponsorship - Preferred Partners - Contact Us - Media Center - Employment - Donation Request
spacer
Copyright © Santa Monica Amusements L.C.C. Privacy Policy. Site Design by p11creative.     Site Map.
Check us out at:
TwitterPinterestFacebookYouTubeFlickr
spacer